Simplex Responsive Template

2019 Allied Sponsors

Image 1

Platinum Sponsors - $2000.00

New York Simmental Association
www.newyorksimmental.com
President Shane Meyer 585-314-2146

Thunder View Farms
Ric & Karen Coombe & Family
62 Old Brodhead Road
Grahamsville, NY 12740
914-799-1091
www.thunderviewfarms.com

Merck Animal Health
Molly Scoville 607-227-5554
molly.scoville@merck.com
Website - www.merck-animal-health-usa.com

Java Farm Supply
45 Center Street,
Batavia, NY 14020
585-219-4761 Ext. 1002
Fax: 585-219-4776
www.javafarmsupply.com

Zoetis
Stephanie Rzeplinski 844-344-9293
stephanie.rzeplinski@zoetis.com

Gold Sponsors - $1500.00

Multimin USA
Brandon Riehlman
riehlmanb@yahoo.com
607-345-6626

Westway Feeds
Christine Krawczyk
12171 Westwood Road
Alden, NY 14004
Christine.krawczyk@westwayfeed.com

Farm Credit East
www.farmcrediteast.com
800-562-2235

The Combined Advantage
Ted, John & Anita Kriese
315-856-0234
hereford@frontiernet.net

 

Image 2

Silver Sponsors - $1000.00

Trowbridge Angus
Phil & Annie Trowbridge
164 Waltermire Road
Ghent, NY 12075
Phil - 518-369-6584 phil@trowbridgefarms.com
PJ - 518-755-7467 pj@trowbridgefarms.com

Twin Clover
New York's Source for Cattle Handling Equipment
Newark, NY
Daryl Hoover 315-545-2027
Skip Lear 315-226-2198

VITAFERM/BioZyme/Amaferm
Jack Oattes
613-633-7969

NY Beef Council
PO Box 250
Westmoreland, NY 13490
315-339-6922
Jean O'Toole, Executive Director

Twin Clover Equipment

Select Sire Power
Jerry Emerich
1073 LaValley Road
Mooers, NY 12958
518-236-5907

Bronze Sponsors - $750.00

NYSAMP - Chris Tauzel
4 Pine West Plaza, Suite 411
Albany, NY 12205
518-687-2240
Christine@nysdra.org

Empire Livestock Marketing
Ken Krutz
800-926-2667 ext. 5452
www.empirelivestock.com

Brenntag Lubricants
Carl Cimmerer
18 Meadowlawn Rd
Orchard Park, NY 14127
ccimmerer@brenntag.com
716-954-3907

 

Image 2

2019 Conference Sponsors - $450.00

National Corn Growers
NY Farm Bureau
Paradise Energy

Supreme Beef Female Show Sponsors

Robyn Stewart | Purina Animal Nutrition
LLC Sales Specialist | Greater New York
RStewart@landolakes.com | 315-920-9483

Purina Animal Health

County Supreme Chair Sponsors

Trowbridge Angus Farm
NY Simmental Association

Photo Contest Sponsor

Kent Nutrition Group
Mackenzie Fitzpatrick
mackenzie.fitzpatrick@kentww.com

Thank you to all of our sponsors!